The official website of the Municipality of Guinayangan, Quezon

Home About Services Tourism Investment Invitation to Bid Site Map
     Picture Gallery Video Gallery Forum
More on the LGU About
  Office of the Mayor
  Key Officers
  Vision and Mission
  Location Map
  Geographical Data
  Vital Indicators
Local Development
  Development Programs
  Agricultural Assistance
  Environmental Programs
  Service Improvements
  Local News
  LGU Reports
  For Deliberation
  Existing Ordinances
Key Officers


                   Hon. Manuel M. Butardo                                 Hon. Edgardo E. Sales

                           Municipal Mayor                                             Municipal Vice Mayor

                        ((042) 303-4063                                             ((042) 303-4584    




((042) 303-4584



      Hon. Rogelio V. Pedrezuela          Hon. Herminio A. Manalo           Hon. Godofredo A. Cleope


      Hon. Martiniano D. Caparros         Hon. Elisa R. Salumbides           Hon. Adolfo C. Marquez



 Hon. Luis R. Capio    Hon. Norman D. Dublois   Hon. Reynaldo M. Nicolas    Hon. Harold D. Butardo
                                                                                  PLB President                        SK President
Department Heads  -  Municipal
Municipal Treasurer - ICO   Rexie E. Brusas (042) 303-4271
Municipal Budget Officer   Amelia V. Bello (042) 303-4521
Mun. Planning & Devt. Coordinator   Russell C. Narte (042) 303-4244
Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan   Cynthia J. Juarez (042) 303-4584
Municipal Health Officer   Angel T. Ardiente, Jr., M.D. (042) 303-4359
Municipal Accountant   Grace P. Macalintal (042) 303-4281
Municipal Civil Registrar   Eloisa O. Perez (042) 303-4537
Municipal Engineer   Gregoria M. Arguelles (042) 303-4244
Municipal Agriculturist   Roberto D. Gajo (042) 303-4678
Municipal Assessor   Ner B. Rosales (042) 303-4277
Mun. Social Welfare & Devt. Officer   Rosalina P. Alcantara (042) 303-4509
MGDH I - Human Resource Mngt. Officer   Yolanda P. Regalado (042) 303-4063
Department Heads  -  National/Provincial
Municipal Trial Judge  -  DOJ   Hon. Chona Pulgar-Navarro  
Chief of Police  -  PNP   P/Insp Moreno C. Batibot (042) 303-166
MLGOO,OIC  -  DILG   Carlos Reyes  
Election Officer II  -  COMELEC   Veronica R. Cambronero  
Revenue Collection Officer  -  BIR   Reynaldo Olivera  
District Supervisor  -  DepEd   Leonisa T. Lampos (042) 303-4007
Municipal Fire Marshall  -  BFP   SFO3 Tomas r. Basco (042) 303-160
Chief, Sub Station  -  PNP Maritime   SPO1 Vivencio r. Novilla  
Officer In Charge  -  Phil. Coastguard   PO1 Wilfredo M. Barbachano  
Mun. Agrarian Reform Officer - DAR   Rosario R. Arella  
Medical Officer IV  -  Medicare Hospital   Florencia A. Vergara, M.D. (042) 303-4216
Science Research Specialist - PHIVOLCS   Romulo A. Pasagui (042) 303-4125
Acting Postmaster  -  PPC   Romualdo A. Porlay  
General Manager  -  LWUA   Antonieto C. Pujalte (042) 303-4189


About Us| Contact Us| Other Government Links
Copyright 2002 National Computer Center
All rights reserved.
Optimized for browser versions 4.0 and higher.