The official website of the Municipality of Guinayangan, Quezon

Home About Services Tourism Investment Invitation to Bid Site Map
     Picture Gallery Video Gallery Forum
More on the LGU About
  Office of the Mayor
  Key Officers
  Vision and Mission
  Location Map
  Geographical Data
  Vital Indicators
Local Development
  Development Programs
  Agricultural Assistance
  Environmental Programs
  Service Improvements
  Local News
  LGU Reports
  For Deliberation
  Existing Ordinances
  Click here to view the Key Officers  CY 2004-2007
Key Officers


Hon. Edgardo E. Sales

  Hon. Eduardo C. Cambronero

Municipal Mayor

  Municipal Vice Mayor

(042) 303-4063

  (042) 303-4584



2007 - 2010


July 6, 2007


Hon. Norberto R. Grinio

  Hon. Norman R. Dublois

Committee on Human Rights, Public Order & Safety

  Committee on Appropriations
    Committee on Agriculture, Trade, Coop & Industry

Hon. Prudencio A. De Luna   Hon. Luis R. Capio
Committee on Public Works, Highways,   Committee on Education
Transportation and Communications   Committee on Rules and Regulations

Hon. Ma. Lucia David- Butardo   Hon. Elisa R. Salumbides
Committee on Health   Committee on Women, Family & Social Services

Hon. Meynard D. Adarlo   Hon. Cesar J. Isaac, III
Committee on Natural Resources and   Committee on Govt. Properties & Public Utilities
Environment Protection   Committee on Tourism, Culture and Arts
Hon. Ma. Romuella G. Cerilla, PLB   Hon. Ma. Theresa Andrea A> Sales, PPSK
Committee on Barangay Affairs   Committee on Youth, Sports Development,
    Games and Amusement
Department Heads  -  Municipal
ICO - Municipal Treasurer   Rexie E. Brusas (042) 303-4271
Municipal Budget Officer   Amelia V. Bello (042) 303-4521
Mun. Planning & Devt. Coordinator   Engr. Russell C. Narte (042) 303-4244
Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan   Cynthia J. Juarez (042) 303-4584
Municipal Health Officer   Angel T. Ardiente, Jr., M.D. (042) 303-4359
Municipal Accountant   Grace P. Macalintal (042) 303-4281
Municipal Civil Registrar   Eloisa O. Perez (042) 303-4537
Municipal Engineer   Engr. Gregoria M. Arguelles (042) 303-4244
Municipal Agriculturist   Roberto D. Gajo (042) 303-4678
Municipal Assessor   Ner B. Rosales (042) 303-4277
Mun. Social Welfare & Devt. Officer   Rosalina P. Alcantara (042) 303-4509
MGDH I - Human Resource Mngt. Officer   Yolanda P. Regalado (042) 303-4063
Section Heads - Municipal      
Designated Market Administrator   Zoila A. Purio (042) 303-4725
Designated MENRO   Engr. Marcelino E. Porlay (042) 303-4063
Department Heads  -  National/Provincial
Municipal Trial Judge  -  DOJ   Hon. Chona Pulgar-Navarro  
Chief of Police  -  PNP   Police Insp Moreno C. Batibot (042) 303-166
MLGOO,OIC  -  DILG   Carlos R. Reyes  
Election Officer II  -  COMELEC   Veronica R. Cambronero  
Revenue Collection Officer  -  BIR   Reynaldo Olivera  
District Supervisor  -  DepEd   Leonisa T. Lampos (042) 303-4007
Municipal Fire Marshall-OIC  -  BFP   FO3 Guillermo T. Magnaye (042) 303-160
Chief, Sub Station  -  PNP Maritime   SPO1 Vivencio R. Novilla  
Officer In Charge  -  Phil. Coastguard   PO2 Arnel M. Antigo  
Mun. Agrarian Reform Officer - DAR   Rosario R. Arella  
Medical Officer IV  -  Medicare Hosp.   Florencia A. Vergara, M.D. (042) 303-4216
Science Research Specialist - PHIVOLCS   Romulo A. Pasagui (042) 303-4125
Acting Postmaster  -  PPC   Romualdo A. Porlay  
General Manager  -  LWUA   Engr. Antonieto C. Pujalte (042) 303-4189


About Us| Contact Us| Other Government Links
Copyright 2002 National Computer Center
All rights reserved.
Optimized for browser versions 4.0 and higher.