The official website of the Municipality of Guinayangan, Quezon

Home About Services Tourism Investment Invitation to Bid Site Map
     Picture Gallery Video Gallery Forum
More on the LGU About
  Office of the Mayor
  Key Officers
  Vision and Mission
  Location Map
  Geographical Data
  Vital Indicators
Local Development
  Development Programs
  Agricultural Assistance
  Environmental Programs
  Service Improvements
  Local News
  LGU Reports
  For Deliberation
  Existing Ordinances
  Click here to view the Key Officers CY 2004-2007
  Click here to view the Key Officers CY 2007-2010
Key Officers


Hon. Angel T. Ardiente, Jr., M.D.

  Hon. Eduardo C. Cambronero

Municipal Mayor

  Municipal Vice Mayor

(042) 303-4063

  (042) 303-4584



2010 - 2012


July 2, 2010


Hon. Cesar J. Isaac, III


Hon. Ma. Lucia David-Butardo

Committee on Gov't. Properties & Public Utilities

  Committee on Health

Committee on Tourism, Culture and Arts


Hon. Prudencio A. De Luna   Hon. Elisa R. Salumbides
Committee on Public Works, Highways,   Committee on Women, Family & Social Services
and Communications    

Hon. Luis R. Capio   Hon. Aniceta A. Sales
Committee on Education and Culture   Committee on Natural Resources and
Committee on Rules and Regulations   Environment Protection

Hon. Norman R. Dublois   Hon. Cynthia C. Sarile
Committee on Appropriations   Committee on Human Rights, Public Order & Safety
Committee on Agriculture, Trade, Coop & Industry    

Hon. Elpidio Bunag, PLB   Hon. Angel T. Ardiente, III, PPSK
Committee on Barangay Affairs   Committee on Youth, Sports Development,
    Games and Amusement
Department Heads  -  Municipal
ICO - Municipal Treasurer   Rexie E. Brusas (042) 303-4271
Municipal Budget Officer   Amelia V. Bello (042) 303-4521
Mun. Planning & Devt. Coordinator   Engr. Russell C. Narte (042) 303-4244
Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan   Cynthia J. Juarez (042) 303-4584
Municipal Health Officer   Annabel T. Ardiente, M.D. (042) 303-4359
Municipal Accountant   Grace P. Macalintal (042) 303-4281
Municipal Civil Registrar   Eloisa O. Perez (042) 303-4537
Municipal Engineer   Engr. Gregoria M. Arguelles (042) 303-4244
Municipal Agriculturist   Belina O. Rosales (042) 303-4678
Municipal Assessor   Ner B. Rosales (042) 303-4277
OIC-Mun. Social Welfare & Devt. Officer   Gerardo B. Cleofe (042) 303-4509
MGDH I - Human Resource Mngt. Officer   Yolanda P. Regalado (042) 303-4063
Section Heads - Municipal      
Designated Market Administrator   Zoila A. Purio (042) 303-4725
Designated MENRO   Aniceto Carmelo A. Alcolea (042) 303-4063
Designated Municipal Tourism Officer   Marichu R. Alcantara      (042) 303-4521
Community eCenter Manager   Delta D. Pujalte

(042) 303-4770

Head, BAC Secretariat   Carmelo Alejandro C. Pujalte

(042) 303-4244

Department Heads  -  National/Provincial
Municipal Trial Judge  -  DOJ   Hon. Chona Pulgar-Navarro  
Chief of Police  -  PNP   PS/Insp. Elizabeth N. Capistrano (042) 303-166
MLGOO,OIC  -  DILG   Dominador A. Nobleza, Jr.  
Election Officer I  -  COMELEC   Arville Villamater  
Revenue Collection Officer  -  BIR   Aida Vito  
District Supervisor  -  DepEd   Helen R. Esternon (042) 303-4007
Municipal Fire Marshall-OIC  -  BFP   SFO2 Luis S. Luna (042) 303-160
Chief, Sub Station  -  PNP Maritime   SPO1 Vivencio R. Novilla  
Officer In Charge  -  Phil. Coastguard   PO2 Arnel M. Antigo  
Mun. Agrarian Reform Officer - DAR   Josefina O. Almadrones  
Medical Officer IV  -  Medicare Hosp.   Florencia A. Vergara, M.D. (042) 303-4216
Science Research Specialist - PHIVOLCS   Romulo A. Pasagui (042) 303-4125
Postmaster  -  PPC    -  
General Manager  -  Guinay. Water Dist.   Engr. Antonieto C. Pujalte (042) 303-4189


About Us| Contact Us| Other Government Links
Copyright 2002 National Computer Center
All rights reserved.
Optimized for browser versions 4.0 and higher.