The official website of the Municipality of Guinayangan, Quezon

Home About Services Tourism Investment Invitation to Bid Site Map
     Picture Gallery Video Gallery Forum
More on the LGU About
  Office of the Mayor
  Key Officers
  Vision and Mission
  Location Map
  Geographical Data
  Vital Indicators
Local Development
  Development Programs
  Agricultural Assistance
  Environmental Programs
  Service Improvements
  Local News
  LGU Reports
  For Deliberation
  Existing Ordinances
  Click here to view the Key Officers CY 2004-2007
  Click here to view the Key Officers CY 2007-2010
  Click here to view the Key Officers CY 2010-2013
Key Officers


Hon. Cesar J. isaac, III

  Hon. Eduardo C. Cambronero

Municipal Mayor

  Municipal Vice Mayor

(042) 303-4063

  (042) 303-4584



2013 - 2016


July 4, 2013


Hon. Adoracion Pangilinan-Arieta


Hon. Prudencio A. De Luna

Committee on Appropriations

  Committee on Public Works, Highways,

Committee on Education and Culture

  and Communications

Hon. Moreno C. Batibot   Hon. Maria Lucia David-Butardo
Committee on Human Rights, Public Order & Safety   Committee on Health
 Committee on Rules and Regulations    

Hon. Aniceta Alcantara-Sales   Hon. Christopher R. Juarez
Committee on Natural Resources & Envi. Protection   Committee on Tourism, Culture and Arts
Committee on Women, Family & Social Services    

Hon. Reynan M. Nicolas   Hon. Manolo D. Maranan
Committee on Gov't. Properties & Public Utilities   Committee on Agriculture, Trade, Coop & Industry


Hon. Francisco H. Cruzat, PPLB    
Committee on Barangay Affairs   Committee on Youth, Sports Development,
    Games and Amusement
Department Heads  -  Municipal
ICO - Municipal Treasurer   Rexie E. Brusas (042) 303-4271
Municipal Budget Officer   Amelia V. Bello (042) 303-4521
Mun. Planning & Devt. Coordinator   Engr. Russell C. Narte (042) 303-4244
Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan   Cynthia J. Juarez (042) 303-4584
Municipal Health Officer   Annabel T. Ardiente, M.D. (042) 303-4754
Municipal Accountant   Grace P. Macalintal (042) 303-4281
Municipal Civil Registrar   Eloisa O. Perez (042) 303-4537
Municipal Engineer   Engr. Gregoria M. Arguelles (042) 303-4702
Municipal Agriculturist   Belina O. Rosales (042) 303-4678
Municipal Assessor   Ner B. Rosales (042) 303-4277
OIC-Mun. Social Welfare & Devt. Officer   Gerardo B. Cleofe (042) 303-4509
MGDH I - Human Resource Mngt. Officer   Yolanda P. Regalado (042) 303-4063
Section Heads - Municipal      
Designated Market Administrator   Zoila A. Purio (042) 303-4725
Designated MENRO   Aniceto Carmelo A. Alcolea (042) 303-4702
Designated Municipal Tourism Officer   Delta D. Pujalte    (042) 303-4521
Designated LDRRM Officer   Arnel B. Puno

(042) 303-4063

Community eCenter Manager   Delta D. Pujalte

(042) 303-4770

Head, BAC Secretariat   Carmelo Alejandro C. Pujalte

(042) 303-4244

Department Heads  -  National/Provincial
Municipal Trial Judge  -  DOJ   Hon. Maribel Camarador-Valderas  
Chief of Police  -  PNP   PS/Insp. Leonardo P. Suaverdez (042) 303-166
MLGOO  -  DILG   Carl Edgar B. Cusi  
Election Officer I  -  COMELEC   Arville Villamater  
Revenue Collection Officer  -  BIR   Marichita R. Gutierrez  
District Supervisor  -  DepEd   Helen R. Esternon (042) 303-4007
Municipal Fire Marshall-OIC  -  BFP   SFO2 Luis S. Luna (042) 303-160
Chief, Sub Station  -  PNP Maritime   SPO1 Vivencio R. Novilla  
Officer In Charge  -  Phil. Coastguard   PO2 Arnel M. Antigo  
Mun. Agrarian Reform Officer - DAR   Josefina O. Almadrones  
Medical Officer IV  -  Medicare Hosp.   Florencia A. Vergara, M.D. (042) 303-4216
MSPL Protected Area Supervisor - DENR   Julieta P. Narte  
Science Research Specialist - PHIVOLCS   Jaime Marjes (042) 303-4125
Post Office Staff (LGU Casual) -  PPC   Ruel V. Rico  
General Manager  -  Guinay. Water Dist.   Engr. Antonieto C. Pujalte (042) 303-4189



About Us    Contact Us   Other Government Links
Copyright 2002 National Computer Center
All rights reserved.
Optimized for browser versions 4.0 and higher.